We use cookies to improve your experience on the website. Some cookies are required to ensure that the site functions correctly, for this reason we may have already set some cookies. Other cookies gather anonymous data about how you are using the website, however these will only be set if you give your consent. What are cookies?

flag bg
flag bg
flag bg
flag bg
Welcome or | |
post an ad





double bed with memory foam mattress (London Wandsworth Merton, Wimbledon)

Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Sunday, 16 September, 2018
(Use contact form below)
2018-06-28
2018-09-15


Hey!  Здравейте :)
If you're looking for a summer rent, I've got a wonderful and huge room for you in a quiet, friendly residential area with three parks around the corner and a 3 min walk away from Southfields station, or two bus stations that take you to Wimbledon or Clapham in 15 mins.
I'm going to travel this summer from the end of June to about the middle/end of September, and I'm looking for somebody to care for my lovely room while I'm gone for 2 and half/3 months :)
The room has a huge 42 inch Television, an enormous double bed, wardrobes, internet, sun and plenty of space for friends sleeping over if needed :)
The bills come to about 30-40 pounds per month. 
My flatmates are very relaxed, polite and friendly people, who are professionals and work in Sales, Health and Safety and Gatwick airport, so hard working people :)
The rent is 450£ and I'll need at least 225£ deposit from you just as insurance, which i'll give back as soon as I see my room is in the same condition i left it. Fair I think :D
The house itself is and old victorian house, and its on two floors, the bathroom and toilet are upstairs, and we have a downstairs lavatory.
We have a fully equipped kitchen with an oven, blenders, freezer, toaster, kettle, steamer, microwave and a thousand other cooking things as my flatmates love to cook. 
We share a huge living room, and garden with a BBQ in it.
As I've mentioned, the area is well connected, there are 3 pubs in about 5 min walk and Southside shopping centre along with King Georges Park are about 8 - 10 mins away by walk. Wimbledon park is about 10 mins walk away as well and we have a Tesco, Sainsburys and Boots in 3-4 mins walk away. 
All in all a great, firendly and connected area :)
Feel free do drop me a text, an email or a phone call if you'd like to schedule a viewing.

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.  

`
Contact this User:
Your Email *
Message *
Attachment:
Security: *